Parish Council

The following are members of the Abbots Ripton Village Parish Council. If you have any questions or issues to raise with the Parish Council, please contact one of the below.

The parish council usually meets on a Tuesday every six weeks in the village hall from 19:15 onwards. Dates of meetings are as published on this website and are posted on the village notice boards in Wennington and Abbots Ripton by the village shop.


Chairman

Councillor John Hemsley

john.hemsley@abbotsripton-pc.gov.uk

Vice-Chairman

Councillor Steve Brown

steve.brown@abbotsripton-pc.gov.uk

Councillors

Councillor Darren Carter

darren.carter@abbotsripton-pc.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Richardson

geoff.richardson@abbotsripton-pc.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Miller

colin.miller@abbotsripton-pc.gov.uk

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Councillor Victoria Wilson

Victoria.wilson@abbotsripton-pc.gov.uk

Parish Clerk

Samantha Sharp

E-mail: clerk@abbotsripton-pc.gov.uk


As required by law and in accordance with the Localism Act, a copy of the Disclosable Pecuniary Interests (DPI) of the Parish Councilors is available on the District Council Website.